Jump to content

Photo

Giant Mole Hunting


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1
DOLfan

DOLfan

  • Member
  • 196 Posts
Event: Giant Mole Hunting
Meeting Place: Falador Square World 64
Date: Sept. 14th
Notes: Event starts at 9pm EST. ARRIVE AT 8:45pm EST! Bring a Light source, and Spade!

TIME CHART
-----------------------------
2:00 a.m. GMT Time (GMT)
10:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
9:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
8:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
7:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
6:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
5:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
42:00 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
Directions
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Edited by 85gangsta, September 04, 2011 - 08:21 PM.
I'm an idiot :D


Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Kaiden

Kaiden

  • Member
  • 443 Posts
If my work schedule permits I'll be there.

#3
FunnyPirate

FunnyPirate

  • Member
  • 535 Posts
too late for me :S 2am...

#4
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts

Event: Stealing Creations
Meeting Place: Falador Square World 64
Date: Sept. 14th
Notes: Event starts at 9pm EST. ARRIVE AT 8:45pm EST! Bring a Light source, and Spade!

You should fix that. xD

#5
Coty530

Coty530

  • Member
  • 130 Posts
I just got a new job, so I have no idea if I can make this, it is the time i work, but I don't know if I'm off this day or not. Will attend if possible.

#6
DOLfan

DOLfan

  • Member
  • 196 Posts
guys, I hate to say this, but I will not be able to run this event tonight, a member of my family passed away last night...

#7
Mageman

Mageman

  • Member
  • 582 Posts

guys, I hate to say this, but I will not be able to run this event tonight, a member of my family passed away last night...

I'm really sorry to hear that Gangsta, I highly doubt I can be on tonight, but if I am I will run it.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com