Jump to content

Photo

F2P Junk Drop


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1
DOLfan

DOLfan

  • Member
  • 196 Posts
Event: Junk Drop
Meeting Place: Lumbridge Castle World 1
Notes: Event starts at 9pm EST.
Bring Junk to Drop and Watch the Noobs Scatter (According to Sisqo)

TIME CHART
-----------------------------
2:00 a.m. GMT Time (GMT)
10:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
9:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
8:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
7:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
6:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
5:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
42:00 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
Directions
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Blakelington

Blakelington

  • Member
  • 238 Posts
I'm guessing this is P2P?

#3
DOLfan

DOLfan

  • Member
  • 196 Posts
No, this will be F2p (:

#4
Kaiden

Kaiden

  • Member
  • 443 Posts
Is SC F2P?

#5
FunnyPirate

FunnyPirate

  • Member
  • 535 Posts
Stealing creation is not a F2P minigame 0_0 so how can it be F2P event?

#6
DOLfan

DOLfan

  • Member
  • 196 Posts
hehe i made an uh-oh! Event changed.

#7
Deus

Deus

  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
lolol




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com