Jump to content

Photo

ATTENTION: Clan Summit [Day 1]


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
15 replies to this topic

#1
Stephan

Stephan

  • Member
  • 8 Posts
Hey there,

Feel like a bit of an intruder but meh, s'what I do right? :P

Alright, so, if you haven't already found out about this, read this topic here.

If you know about it, read on!

There will be 4 days of events, and this is the 1st day


CCS Opening Parade

When

Thursday 1st September

GMT -7/US Pacific: 1pm
GMT -4/US Eastern: 4pm
GMT +1 /UK: 9pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 7am

Where
World 1, meet in Varrock centre

Information
Meet in Varrock Centre. Then, we’ll walk around Varrock, ending up in the G.E. There, you can spam whatever you want (preferably about your clan )

What to bring
If your clan has a clan outfit, I suggest you all come in that. If not, then just dress to impress


CCS Cow Culling

When

Thursday 1st September
GMT -7/US Pacific: 1:30pm
GMT -4/US Eastern: 4:30pm
GMT +1 /UK: 9:30pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 7:30am

Where
Meet in the Cow Fields, North East of Lumbridge, W88.

Information
We’ll go to the Cow Fields, and basically kill all the cows. It’s a good way to meet people and make a few new friends. This’ll be pretty much after the Parade, so I’ll also be leading a train from the Parade to the Cow Fields.

What to bring
Whatever you want. As long as you can kill the cows, you can wear whatever

Prizes
New Friends across the clans attending, as well as a small bit of Exp


CCS FFA Safe Portal

When
Thursday 1st September
GMT -7/US Pacific: 3pm
GMT -4/US Eastern: 6pm
GMT +1 /UK: 11pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 9am

Where
World 87 Gamers Grotto

What to Bring:
Your best combat gear and food. Coloured capes showing your team will be distributed there.

Information:
This event will consist of 2 rounds - you can hide, run, whatever. But no re-entering upon death! They winner at the end will be given 1m Courtesy of Sisqo (me)

Soul Wars

When:
Thursday 1st September
GMT -8/US Pacific: 6pm
GMT -5/US Eastern: 9pm
GMT +0 /UK: 2am
GMT +10/Brisbane: Midday

Where:
Soul Wars Lobby.

Information:
We're going to play Soul Wars Meet at Soul Wars lobby. You get there by going through the portal south of Edgeville bank. If you do not know how to play, talk to Nomad, he will explain.

What to bring:
Armor, Weapons, No Food)



Hope you can all make it!

~Sisqo

(Any questions? Contact Traag or myself)

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Psst. In LoL you make me post the topic, and you do it yoursle for TRR? Tsk Tsk Sisqo. xDLooking forward to it.

#3
Stephan

Stephan

  • Member
  • 8 Posts

Psst. In LoL you make me post the topic, and you do it yoursle for TRR? Tsk Tsk Sisqo. xDLooking forward to it.

Lol, shhh. No one needs to know.....

#4
Blakelington

Blakelington

  • Member
  • 238 Posts
Just to make sure, all those events are F2P right? If so it sounds like a really cool idea that I can hopefully attend! :P

#5
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Soul Wars isn't F2P. :P A lot of the events are F2P, same goes for P2P.

#6
Stephan

Stephan

  • Member
  • 8 Posts

Just to make sure, all those events are F2P right? If so it sounds like a really cool idea that I can hopefully attend! :P

No, it won't just be F2P. There isn't that much to do to cover an entire weekend :) It's a mix of P2P and F2P events.

#7
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Thank you so much sisqo for the invites. I have added this to our Community Calander so people will be reminded! :P

#8
Kaiden

Kaiden

  • Member
  • 443 Posts
Bed intruder :blink: jks.I'll be to as many of these as possible.

#9
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Ill be attending the whole day. Ill call off work early

#10
Deus

Deus

  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Im looking forward to it! Sounds like a lot of fun.

#11
Terravilla

Terravilla

  • Member
  • 154 Posts
Sounds like fun!

#12
Stephan

Stephan

  • Member
  • 8 Posts
This is today :D



Second day announced! Check out the topic on the RSOF and please bump it if you could :P

2nd SEPTEMBER

Event:
P2P Boss Hunting

Location:
World 88, Varrock Center

Date & Time:
Friday 2nd September
GMT -8/US Pacific: 11am
GMT -5/US Eastern: 2pm
GMT +0 /UK: 7pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 5am

What to Bring:
Combat gear for whichever boss listed below is selected

Information:
We'll have have a choice of 4 bosses - Giant Mole, King Black Dragon, Kalphite Queen and the Chaos Elemental. One will be chosen a little before the event and we'll go there - event will last 45 minutes to 1 hour


PENGUIN HUNTING

Where:
We will meet in lumbridge and assign people to go into w60penguins and tell us where the penguins are, and we will all follow each other to go to the penguins.

Information:
You must have completed the required quest to do the penguin hunts, and once you have, talk to Larry for clues.

Times:
Friday 2nd September
GMT -8/US Pacific: 1pm
GMT -5/US Eastern: 4pm
GMT +0 /UK: 9pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 7am


What to bring
Not alot as you want to be able to run for longer, weight saving clothes suggested.

Prizes
EXP or coins


Barbarian Assault

When:
Friday 2nd Sepetember

GMT -8/US Pacific: 3pm
GMT -5/US Eastern: 6pm
GMT +0 /UK: 11pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 9am

Where:
We will meet at the Barbarian Outpost, w88. To get there, use a Games Necklace to teleport.

Information:
We will all (hopefully), get together and play some Barbarian Assault. A higher combat level is preferred, though isn't necessary. If you're new to BA, you first have to do the tutorial. The tutorial takes quite a while, so if you do plan on coming, please take the time to do it beforehand.

What to Bring:
The best gear you have (it isn't lost upon death), if you're the attacker refer to the list below about what to bring weapon-wise (if you're new to BA that is):

· Melee - the best weapon you have, an offhand weapon if applicable.

· Ranged - the best bow you have, arrows are provided.

[indent=1]· Magic - a staff/shield I suppose, runes are provided.

Prizes:
B.A. Points


Gnomeball

When:
Friday 2nd September
GMT -8/US Pacific: 6pm
GMT -5/US Eastern: 9pm
GMT +0 /UK: 2am
GMT +10/Brisbane: Midday

Where:
We will all meet at the Grand Tree and head North West to the Gnomeball court/arena/stadium/whatever it's called.

Information:
As mentioned above, we will all (hopefully), meet at the Grand Tree and head to the Gnomeball place. Once there, we will form teams (if there are a lot of us), and play Gnomeball until we get bored with it. For more information on Gnomeball, please look for guides on the internet (bit vague :P)

What to Bring:
(suggested) Strong, yet light-weight gear , weight reducing gear , and some food. Gnome Balls will be provided.

Prizes:
Some Agility and Ranged Experience, as well as a good time

#13
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Thank you sisqo, adding to our calender now!

#14
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Also once again thank you for involving TRR into the CCS events! If you could next time, Please Make a new topic for the other days Ex:(2nd Day has its own topic) (3rd Day has its own topic) (4th Day has its own topic) We ask this to keep our calender links organized so no one gets confused. :P Thank you once more!

#15
Deus

Deus

  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Thanks again sisqo :P




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com