Jump to content

Photo

Community House Party 08/27/2011


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
14 replies to this topic

#1
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Event: Community House Party!
Meeting Place: Clan Camp Portal on world 64
Date: 08/27/2011 Saturday at 3 P.M Eastern Time
THOUGH EVERYONE SHOULD BE AT THE MEETING POINT AROUND 2:30 PM EASTERN
Notes: We are gonna have a Community House Party which meansssssss ANYONE can join us in this event! The public, other clans. You name it! We are gonna be having the House Party at Bgs house, so be nice and dont abuse the butler! :D

TIME CHART
-----------------------------
8:00 p.m. GMT Time (GMT)
4:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
3:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
2:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
1:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
12:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
11:00 a.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
10:00 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
Directions
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Deus

Deus

  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Sounds like fun, ill be there!

#3
bgs1977

bgs1977

  • Banned
  • 61 Posts
The Butler is quite literally the devil, no problem abusing him. :D

#4
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
You better, boss. :D

#5
MstrMonopoly

MstrMonopoly

  • Member
  • 908 Posts
Biggus's is literally the only house I've ever been to for a party. Looking forward to pwning you noobs in the ring.

#6
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts

Biggus's is literally the only house I've ever been to for a party. Looking forward to pwning you noobs in the ring.

Bring it, son.

#7
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
If anything is living in the UK or Ireland, I'm pretty sure we're still in Daylight Savings there. So its 9PM, I believe. Could be wrong, not too hard to figure out if you're on around that ime. =P

Biggus's is literally the only house I've ever been to for a party. Looking forward to pwning you noobs in the ring.

Oh I'll be there to own you! :D

#8
FunnyPirate

FunnyPirate

  • Member
  • 535 Posts
Nice event.. Idk if I have P2P by that time...

#9
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Muscle try your best to make it :D

#10
FunnyPirate

FunnyPirate

  • Member
  • 535 Posts
There are lots of changes to go buy P2P wen my parents get out of home but they just don't let me estay in home so I go with them and I can't get it... 1 thing that I know is that september 2nd I will get it for shure but OFC that I have to try to get it before that....I will amek my best :D

#11
MrThunder

MrThunder

  • Member
  • 19 Posts
Waynes world, waynes world, party time, excellent

#12
Kaiden

Kaiden

  • Member
  • 443 Posts
If I'm not working, I'll be here.

#13
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
I hope so B)

#14
drunkenfaith

drunkenfaith

  • Member
  • 98 Posts
pretty sure ill be there ;D

#15
APOLLYON

APOLLYON

  • Member
  • 406 Posts
i got work so i cant make it




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com