Jump to content

Photo

Weekly Peng Hunt


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

#1
Jamie

Jamie

  • Member
  • 564 Posts
Event : Penguin Hunting
Meeting Place : W. 60 Edgeville
Date: Every Wednesday @ 12pm Eastern.
Notes: Let's find them penguins and get that free XP!!



GMT Time (GMT) 5pm
Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00) 1pm
Eastern Time (GMT -5:00) 12pm
Central Time (GMT -6:00) 11am
Mountain Time (GMT -7:00) 10am
Pacific Time (GMT -8:00) 9am
Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00) 8am
Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00) 7am


Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
APOLLYON

APOLLYON

  • Member
  • 406 Posts
Why 64... I play on a crappy mini-laptop, it cant handle the lag.

#3
Anarchy

Anarchy

  • Member
  • 1,273 Posts
shouldn't it be the peng world which is 60? right?

#4
Jamie

Jamie

  • Member
  • 564 Posts
Edited.

#5
Anarchy

Anarchy

  • Member
  • 1,273 Posts
Thanks, the new information has been added to the wiki now




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com