Jump to content

Photo

Pest Control


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

#1
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Event: Pest Control
Meeting Place: PC Island, World 64.
Date: Monday, 12th December 2011.
Notes: Bring fighting equipment and come along! :) No food is necessary; this is a safe activity.

TIME CHART
-----------------------------

10pm GMT Time (GMT)
6pm Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
5pm Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
4pm Central Time (GMT -6:00)
3pm Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
2pm Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
1pm Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
12 Midday Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)


If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Time Zone Converter
<
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Dy3nasty666

Dy3nasty666

  • Member
  • 517 Posts
Will try to make it :D

#3
Blue speed

Blue speed

  • Member
  • 255 Posts
Another event I'll probably miss. Have fun though :D

#4
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Not sure which event is happening, this or Delly's 'Ancient Mace Trollin' - I planned mine first. Posted Image

#5
Dy3nasty666

Dy3nasty666

  • Member
  • 517 Posts
Lol me either

#6
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Didn't happen since Delly's event came in the way. Bumped this up a week from now.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com