Jump to content

Photo

Fight Pits


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
FunnyPirate

FunnyPirate

  • Member
  • 535 Posts
Event: Fight Pits
Meeting Place: W 64 at the citadel portal
Date: Thursday 8 September 2011
Notes: Bring 30 coins or karamja gloves and then we will mass and go to the tzhaar city and then we will start the fun xD



TIME CHART
-----------------------------
00:00 GMT Time (GMT)
8:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
7:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
6:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
5:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
3:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
2:00 p.m. Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
Directions
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".


Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
MstrMonopoly

MstrMonopoly

  • Member
  • 908 Posts
To answer your question? Me.

#3
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts

To answer your question? Me.

Tbh, your probably right. lol. Or maybe Blue/kaiden/Blexun..... which ever one that was using magic at the house party :)

#4
Kaiden

Kaiden

  • Member
  • 443 Posts
Fuck, I'll be working.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com