Jump to content

Photo

Ice Giants (Wildy)


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts

Ice Giants in wildy

Date: 29th June 2012

Location: meet edgeville bank world 64

Notes: bring food , armour and weapons

Time Chart

Daylight Saving Time

Time Zone UTC/GMT Relative Event Time
British Summer +1:00 11:00 P.M.
UTC/GMT 0:00 7:00 P.M.
Eastern -4:00 6:00 P.M.
Central -5:00 5:00 P.M.
Mountain -6:00 4:00 P.M.
Pacific -7:00 3:00 P.M.

If your time zone is not included in the chart, a time zone converter may be of help.

Edited by Anarchy, June 29, 2012 - 12:14 PM.
its Ice giants not fiends


Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
TRR Daniel

TRR Daniel

  • Member
  • 91 Posts
Should make it though not certain yet :DDon't you need partial completion of a quest for the ones in ghorrock http://runescape.wik...e_at_Senntisten

Edited by TRR Daniel, June 28, 2012 - 01:07 PM.


#3
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
i got the monster wrong its Ice giants in wildy

#4
Anarchy

Anarchy

  • Member
  • 1,273 Posts

i got the monster wrong its Ice giants in wildy


    [*]Also where it says "Event Title" you actually replace that with the name of the Title of the Event
    [*]Also for the Date make sure you add the Day so for example Thursday, June 28th, 2012
    [/list]




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com