Jump to content

Photo

Castle Wars (minigame)


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1
Anarchy

Anarchy

  • Member
  • 1,273 Posts
Event: Castle Wars
Meeting Place: Yanille on either world 15, 24, 52, 59, 82 (depends on which is the busiest)
Date: April 20th, 2012
Notes: If you haven't played this minigame please do look at the tip.it and wikia pages (:

http://runescape.wik...iki/Castle_Wars

http://www.tip.it/ru...castle_wars.htm

TIME CHART
-----------------------------

GMT Time (GMT) - 1:00am
Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00) - 8:00pm
Eastern Time (GMT -5:00) - 7:00pm
Central Time (GMT -6:00) - 6:00pm
Mountain Time (GMT -7:00) - 5:00pm
Pacific Time (GMT -8:00) - 4:00pm
Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00) - 3:00pm
Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00) - 2:00pm

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Eric the Bard

Eric the Bard

  • Member
  • 624 Posts
I was playing this for like a week when I first got members. I thought it was the coolest thing ever. I can't come though, as 2am is a bit late...

#3
Jamie

Jamie

  • Member
  • 564 Posts
This is my dungeoneer night, the only night I have a weekly event lol.

#4
Anarchy

Anarchy

  • Member
  • 1,273 Posts

This is my dungeoneer night, the only night I have a weekly event lol.

thanks for the update completely forgot




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com