Jump to content

Photo

Slaying of Waterfeinds!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

#1
itichie99

itichie99

  • Member
  • 33 Posts
A few days ago I was sitting here thinking about what event I could make that has never been done before. I ask that no one uses this idea except for me because I plan to improve this event and in the future make it even better! I will even add prizes if we get enough people participating! Now below you will see somthing marked IMPORTANT please take the time to read this before continuing to the event details.

IMPORTANT!!
1. Keep track of how many you have killed!
2. Once the event is over please post how many you killed!
3. Please bring food so you do not die!
4. Also if you liked this event and would like to see more please say you liked this!
5. PLEASE DO NOT POST REPLYS TILL THE EVENT IS OVER.

---------------------------
Event: Killing Water feinds
Date: EVENT OVER

-----------------------------
TIME CHART
-----------------------------
6.00 pm GMT Time (GMT)
2.00 pm Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
1.00 pm Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
12.00 pm Central Time (GMT -6:00)
11.00 am Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
10.00 am Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
09.00 am Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
08.00 am Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)
If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Time Zone Converter
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
itichie99

itichie99

  • Member
  • 33 Posts
-UPDATE-Hey guys sorry for the late update on the event. We had thanksgiving break and I was gone from last Tuesday till today. If you guys remember how many you killed then please post I would like to see who the winner was. Also if you liked this event then please comment & I will begin making it! -itichie99

#3
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Oh good, the event took place. Did many turn up?

#4
Brad

Brad

  • Member
  • 1,455 Posts
No idea I was out :P So I didnt go, sorry itchie

#5
itichie99

itichie99

  • Member
  • 33 Posts
Well then... did anyone go? I did not go because I was offline?.... erm..

#6
Mageman

Mageman

  • Member
  • 582 Posts
Umm, I managed to simultaneously play while at hockey practice. I killed 200000000000000 water fiends in an hour. Prize pl0x :P

#7
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts

Well then... did anyone go? I did not go because I was offline?.... erm..

Ugh. Events don't happen yourself. You have to be at your own events and tell everyone in the IRC and clan chat to go, it doesn't work by just assuming people will turn up, we don't have the activity we used to have for that to happen. :P

#8
itichie99

itichie99

  • Member
  • 33 Posts
Not my fault blame turkey day :P

#9
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Haha, no worries, just saying. xD




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com