Jump to content

Photo

NR (Non-Rated) Community Clan War


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Event: Community Practice War (Subsistence) Meeting Place: Clan Wars W87Date: Saturday September 17, 2011 @ 6:30 PM Eastern TimeNotes: This is merely a practice war and will be completely off record. We are going to learn about how to war properly without consequences and in a real life situation. We would like you to join the fun! Rules:Full OutMelee + bindsCap of 3 rangersNo sniping.Attack on SightNo corruptRings onDung onRunehead only, no clan friends or alliesNo multiclannersClan Wars Classic, center bounds TIME CHART ----------------------------- 11:30p.m. GMT Time (GMT) 7:30 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00) 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00) 5:30 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00) 4:30 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00) 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00) 2:30 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00) 1:30 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00) If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter Directions 1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:" 2. Set the date to that of the event. 3. Set the time to that of the event. 4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
David

David

  • Admin
  • 4,462 Posts
Time chart is wrong.

#3
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Corrected.P.S: Thought the time chart was just a Example Given.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com