Jump to content

Photo

Community Clan Summit


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1
Stephan

Stephan

  • Member
  • 8 Posts
3rd September

[P2P]Rouge's den skilling hour

Where:
Rouges den in burthrope(under the pub)

Information:
You can use combat bracelet to teleport to the warriors guild and walk from there

When:
Saturday 3rd September
GMT -8/US Pacific: 1pm
GMT -5/US Eastern: 4pm
GMT +0 /UK: 9pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 7am

What to bring:
Anything you need for skilling eg. logs,tinderbox,knife


[P2P]Vine Sweeper:
When:
Saturday 3rd September
GMT -8/US Pacific: 3pm
GMT -5/US Eastern: 6pm
GMT +0 /UK: 11pm
GMT +10/Brisbane: 9am

Where:
We will all (hopefully), meet at a designated Leprichaun and use his teleport to go to the activity site.

Information:
Once we're all there, we will just start playing Vine Sweeper. There is a guide on RSWiki about VineSweeper, please read up on it .

What to Bring:
A spade, at least one flag (you are given 10 flags for free at the beginning), and some money (I would bring 10-20k just to be on the safe side).


[P2P]Castle Wars

When
Saturday, 3rd September
GMT -8/US Pacific: 6pm
GMT -5/US Eastern: 9pm
GMT +0 /UK: 2am
GMT +10/Brisbane: Midday

Where
World 88, Castle Wars (Use Ring of Dueling to teleport there).

Information
Meet world 88 Castle wars. If enough of us turn up, we can have an SST only round. If not, we can hop to an official Castle Wars world (Such as 24) and play all on one team, which can be equally as fun.

What to bring
Best Combat Items! Magic/Melee/Range gear needed. No helms or capes allowed within the Castle Wars arena. No non combat items except for runes allowed inside the Castle Wars arena.

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com