Jump to content

Photo

P2P Dungeoneering


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
Deus

Deus

  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Event: P2P DungeoneeringMeeting Place: Daemonheim World 64Date: September 25th, 2011Notes: TIME CHART ----------------------------- 9:00 p.m. GMT Time (GMT) 5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00) 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00) 3:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00) 2:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00) 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00) 12:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00) 11:00 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00) If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter Directions 1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:" 2. Set the date to that of the event. 3. Set the time to that of the event. 4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com