will dragonborn and other expasions be deleted?
Posted August 09, 2013 - 10:40 AM
Posted August 09, 2013 - 11:50 AM
You will just have to reinstall them again. However, your other saves won't be able to be accessed until everything is updated and installed again.
Posted August 09, 2013 - 12:36 PM
Posted August 09, 2013 - 01:11 PM
You just find them on PSN and redownload them.
Posted August 10, 2013 - 04:04 AM
As David said if your using the same profile as you downloaded them on (which I assume you would be) it will have record of your previous purchases so you won't have to buy it again. Just follow the steps as though you were buying up until the point where it would normally say something along the lines of "Buy. Cost $xx.xx" it will instead just say something like "redownload" so you just select that.
I'm not exactly sure of the process on PSN but I know its almost identical to the way it is on Xbox Live.
Posted August 13, 2013 - 02:56 AM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users