Jump to content

Photo

Weekly Boss Hunting


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1
Kaiden

Kaiden

  • Member
  • 443 Posts
Event: Weekly Boss Hunting Trips (Bandos, Armadyl, Zamorak, Saradomin, KBD, Corp)
Meeting Place: W64, Edgeville
Date: Weekly (every Monday, Wednesday, or Friday)
Notes:

A small get together for the Clan to enjoy boss hunting and kill us some Bosses throughout RS.
It have to be urly for tynisa and No mole because of Mono......

TIME CHART
-----------------------------
8:00 p.m. GMT Time (GMT)
4:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
3:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
2:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
1:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
12:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
11:00 a.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
12:00 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
Directions
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,741 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,397 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com