Jump to content


Recruiting Event

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic



  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Event: Recruiting Walk
Where: Falador W93
Date: June 14
We will walk through clan camp down through draynor to Lumbridge castle, then up towards Varrock and around the ge. After that, those of us that are P2p will do the same thing on our other home world 64. Lets get us some new recruits to show off our new forums to!!!

7:30 p.m. GMT Time (GMT)
3:30 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
2:30 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
1:30 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
12:30 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
11:30 a.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
10:30 a.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
9:30 a.m. Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Remove Advertisements Create Account



  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Fixed the layout for easier reading. Be there, lets go advertise TRR in style!



  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Posted Image

This is what is put away for the drop party guys. :)

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.