Jump to content

Photo

Castle Wars!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

#1
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Event: Castle Wars!
Meeting Place: Castle Wars Lobby - World 64.
Date: November 30th 2011 (Tomorrow!)
Notes: Bring combat gear, whatever you want - this is a SAFE activity. Food isn't needed. You cannot wear a cape or helm.

Sorry about the short notice, just there are like no events planned and I just got P2P back so yeah. =P

TIME CHART
-----------------------------
10pm GMT Time (GMT)
6pm Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
5pm Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
4pm Central Time (GMT -6:00)
3pm Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
2pm Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
1pm Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
12 Midday Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Time Zone Converter

1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
ill try and come got no laptop at the moment im like using my mums til i can pay 99 pound for a new one all i can do is plan events for you to do if your on and someone just host them for me its the only way i can do it

#3
Brad

Brad

  • Member
  • 1,455 Posts

ill try and come got no laptop at the moment im like using my mums til i can pay 99 pound for a new one all i can do is plan events for you to do if your on and someone just host them for me its the only way i can do it

Thanks for letting us know :) we've been wondering where you were :P thought you might of caught a monster of a cold hahaSounds good ferg :( whipping out the mems events now I see?

#4
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts

Sounds good ferg :P whipping out the mems events now I see?

Well, just thought we need some events. Don't worry, making good use of the mems by grinding combat besides that. :(

#5
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
yep my laptop has a bust hard drive and it will cost 122 pound to fix well may aswell go get a new one i can get one 23 pound cheaper than repair price

#6
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Right! This event is tonight - be sure to be there! :P

#7
Brad

Brad

  • Member
  • 1,455 Posts
I'll try my best :P <3

#8
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Well, at least 5 people showed up. Well 4, Delly re-buying members to to an event that he only stayed for about 5-10 of doesn't count. B)Still want more attendance, but I guess it was alright. :)

#9
Brad

Brad

  • Member
  • 1,455 Posts
Posted Image

The reigning victors me and raidenaut, :)




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com