Jump to content

Photo

[P2P] Bandos


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1
Timber Wolfs

Timber Wolfs

  • Member
  • 127 Posts
Event: Bandos Boss Hunt

Meeting Place: Edgeville W64

Date: Tuesday October 11,2011

Notes: There's nothing more fun than going boss hunting in RS. Scratch that; there's nothing more fun than going boss-hunting with clan-mates! We will rally up the troops in Edgeville and then teleport on to Burthope where we will walk to God Wars Dungeon (If everyone can do the Troll Teleport then we will do that instead to save time) and slay the Bandos boss. I, or someone else of high combat will tank so you guys don't have to worry much. Here is a really well written and detailed Bandos Guide for your convenience! Who knows, you might even get a couple of mills in drops!


BTW: Have climbing boots ready in the bank because you will need them if we end up walking there. Also if it is your first time in God Wars then have a rope in your inventory ready. I will give further details and answer all questions before the event starts via In-game.



TIME CHART

-----------------------------
2:00AM GMT Time (GMT)
10:00PM Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
9:00PM Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
8:00PM Central Time (GMT -6:00)
7:00PM Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
6:00PM Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
5:00PM Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
4:00PM Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Time Zone Converter
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Brad

Brad

  • Member
  • 1,455 Posts
2 AM No Thankyou o_O and I just sold all my P2P cmbt gear, cause of the prices falling :)

#3
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
ill try but i have never been before and might need an early night but ill try and be at many events possible

#4
Timber Wolfs

Timber Wolfs

  • Member
  • 127 Posts
Brad you can always buy plane tickets to the U.S.'s East Coast just for the event. :)Destiny if you do go then I highly reccommend you read the guide I posted.

#5
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
1) I'm F2P.2) 2AM.Damn, I've always loved Bandos GWD trips, hope ye get some awesome loot. :) And don't lag + die like I did last time, NZ worlds aren't good. :[

#6
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
ok will do




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com