Jump to content

Photo

[F2P] Pking


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1
Timber Wolfs

Timber Wolfs

  • Member
  • 127 Posts
Event: Free-Play Player Killing

Meeting Place:
Edgeville (World TBA)

Date:
Friday October 14th, 2011

Notes:
Come and Pk with your fellow clan-mates and possibly get some shiny loot to show for it! We will pk and jump people in the multi-way combat zone; Wear your best pking gear. And no worries, I'll protect you if you're low level! :)


TIME CHART

-----------------------------
9:00PM GMT Time (GMT)
5:00PM Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
4:00PM Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
3:00PM Central Time (GMT -6:00)
2:00PM Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
1:00PM Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
12:00PM Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
11:00AM Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Time Zone Converter
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".


Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Like the colours you have for the Time Chart and everything, looks awesome. xDAnyway, on-topic: I won't be there, every Friday-night I go to this disco... :) Too bad I can't make it. Btw, multi is 99% empty besides the odd bot who drops little to no loot, or even sometimes, another PKing group, which in some cases isn't good. Lolz.Have fun.

#3
Timber Wolfs

Timber Wolfs

  • Member
  • 127 Posts
Yeah I edited the the template for it could look nicer/neater. :)And multi-cb really is that empty? :o Time for some pro luring haha. >=)

#4
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Haha yeah, there was a time in LoL where we were PKing like every day, 10+ people and there was like no one there, we were just walking for ages. But yeah, luring works well, just don't get lured by the person you are luring. Lmao.

#5
I God-Apollo

I God-Apollo

  • Member
  • 156 Posts

Haha yeah, there was a time in LoL where we were PKing like every day, 10+ people and there was like no one there, we were just walking for ages. But yeah, luring works well, just don't get lured by the person you are luring. Lmao.

that's almost happened to me

#6
I God-Apollo

I God-Apollo

  • Member
  • 156 Posts

Haha yeah, there was a time in LoL where we were PKing like every day, 10+ people and there was like no one there, we were just walking for ages. But yeah, luring works well, just don't get lured by the person you are luring. Lmao.

that's almost happened to me but I won in the end with 3mil loot :o

#7
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
wht sort of thing shud i wear for pking something i wont lose im gonna try it




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com