Jump to content

Photo

Pest Control


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
Timber Wolfs

Timber Wolfs

  • Member
  • 127 Posts
Event: P2P Pest Control

Meeting Place:
W64 Falador

Date:
October 9th, 2011 (Sunday)

Notes:
Pest Control is an extremely fun mini-game enjoyed by all. Not to mention that it is an amazing method to rack up Strength, Defense, Attack, Constitution, Prayer, Magic, and/or Range xp using the points you earn from each victory. The points can also be used to get that smokin' awesome Void Knight armor. If this is you're first time playing the mini-game or if you haven't done so in a while; then I recommend that you read up on this really well written Pest Control Guide. Remember to bring your BEST gear as you do not lose any items upon death!


TIME CHART

-----------------------------
7:00PM GMT Time (GMT)
3:00PM Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
2:00PM Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
1:00PM Central Time (GMT -6:00)
12:00PM Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
11:00AM Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
10:00AM Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
9:00AM Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Time Zone Converter
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".


Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
theres conquest at 1am gmt a war at 8:45pm gmt and now pest control at 7pm for me




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com