Jump to content

Photo

Roaches, memories F2P -- Thursday 13th October


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1
Jack

Jack

  • Member
  • 9 Posts
Event: Cockroach Soldiers, Like the good ol' days
Meeting Place: Edgy bank, w16
Date: 13th October, Thursday
Notes: Be there. Especially you oldies.

TIME CHART
-----------------------------
11:00 p.m. GMT Time (GMT)
5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
3:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
2:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
1:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
12:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
11:00 a.m Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
Directions
1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert".

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#2
Fergal

Fergal

  • Member
  • 1,500 Posts
Memories. <3

#3
Brad

Brad

  • Member
  • 1,455 Posts
I shall try my best to be part of your new memories... (and dreams, but thats a story for another time) Hopefully see you there :DD

#4
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
ill be there

#5
Coty530

Coty530

  • Member
  • 130 Posts
Probably won't be able to make it, I work nights and I don't think I have that day off, but we will see.

#6
Timber Wolfs

Timber Wolfs

  • Member
  • 127 Posts
I'll be there!

#7
I God-Apollo

I God-Apollo

  • Member
  • 156 Posts
I'll be there, and I remember when they first put roaches :D

#8
Judobreaker

Judobreaker

  • Member
  • 88 Posts
Memories..?To be honest I still feel like Roaches are one of the new features. xD

#9
Jack

Jack

  • Member
  • 9 Posts
Gettin' close now :o

#10
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
jack i put the event on calendar for you




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com