Jump to content

Photo

mole hunting


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
destiny

destiny

  • Banned
  • 487 Posts
changed date due to a war
[
b]Event:[/b] mole hunting
[b]Meeting Place:[/] falador town sqaure world 64

[b]Date:[/b]10/15/11
[b]Notes:[/b] bring armour , weapons , food if needed
[b]TIME CHART[/b]
-----------------------------
12:00 a.m. GMT Time (GMT)
8:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00)
7:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00)
6:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00)
5:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00)
4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00)
3:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00)
2:00 pm Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00)

If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter
Directions
1. Select "Use The Following Date/
Time:"
2. Set the date to that of the event.
3. Set the time to that of the event.
4. Select your Timezone and then click "
Convert".


Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com