Jump to content

Photo

drunkens goal


  • Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#16
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
We definitly need to throw you a 99 fishing party

Advertisement

The discussion continues after this sponsored message. Tired of seeing advertisements? Create an account to remove them.


#17
drunkenfaith

drunkenfaith

  • Member
  • 98 Posts
wooot the pain is almost over woot
Posted Image

#18
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Only 2 mill more exp to go :D Good progress bro!

#19
drunkenfaith

drunkenfaith

  • Member
  • 98 Posts
actually 1.1 mill left :P

#20
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
Nice :P We will celebrat your achievement soon :)

#21
David

David

  • Admin
  • 4,461 Posts
I actually enjoyed my 99 fishing. I just did other things at the same time and AFK'd it. It's really the only way I can tolerate playing RS.

#22
Kaiden

Kaiden

  • Member
  • 443 Posts
Just a little longer there Drunken :P

#23
FunnyPirate

FunnyPirate

  • Member
  • 535 Posts
Good luck and get a good bank with the profit :unsure:

#24
Jaystre

Jaystre

  • Member
  • 31 Posts
omg omg so close gl

#25
drunkenfaith

drunkenfaith

  • Member
  • 98 Posts
yea n all that gp will go to drunks 99 pray ;D

#26
T ranger101

T ranger101

  • Member
  • 722 Posts
:) when do you think you will be done with 99 Fishing btw drunk? :D

#27
drunkenfaith

drunkenfaith

  • Member
  • 98 Posts
its finally time here is a invitation to all for my 99 fishing hopefully after we will go to clan wars n celebrate there if we have enought clan mates ;DTIME CHART ----------------------------- 1:00 a.m. GMT Time (GMT) 9:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00) 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00) 7:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00) 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00) 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00) 4:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00) 3:00 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00) If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter Directions 1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:" 2. Set the date to that of the event. 3. Set the time to that of the event. 4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert

#28
Deus

Deus

  • Banned
  • 338 Posts
Sounds good man, i think i should be on at that time bro! :) :)

#29
drunkenfaith

drunkenfaith

  • Member
  • 98 Posts
was thinking fo doing thsi earlier but ill have a long day at work 2morrow ;D sorry




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,741 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,397 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com