Jump to content

drunkenfaith

drunkenfaith

Member Since 06 Jul 2011
Offline Last Active Sep 13 2011 06:38 AM
*****

In Topic: I am Back :)

September 06, 2011 - 12:34 AM

wb bro :)

In Topic: drunkens goal

September 05, 2011 - 11:01 PM

was thinking fo doing thsi earlier but ill have a long day at work 2morrow ;D sorry

In Topic: Citadel Cap

September 05, 2011 - 09:42 PM

almost forgot here is my 1.2k roots i still see just enought to keep citedel at tier 2 shame ........
Posted Image

In Topic: drunkens goal

September 05, 2011 - 09:24 PM

its finally time here is a invitation to all for my 99 fishing hopefully after we will go to clan wars n celebrate there if we have enought clan mates ;DTIME CHART ----------------------------- 1:00 a.m. GMT Time (GMT) 9:00 p.m. Atlantic Time (GMT -4:00) 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT -5:00) 7:00 p.m. Central Time (GMT -6:00) 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time (GMT -7:00) 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (GMT -8:00) 4:00 p.m. Alaskan Time (GMT -9:00) 3:00 Hawaii - Aleutian Time (GMT -10:00) If your timezone is not included in the chart, this link may help: Timezone Converter Directions 1. Select "Use The Following Date/Time:" 2. Set the date to that of the event. 3. Set the time to that of the event. 4. Select your Timezone and then click "Convert

In Topic: August MotM Winner

September 05, 2011 - 09:04 PM

gratsss bro

Not a member? Sign up!

Create Account
Already have an account? Sign in!
Logo

A place for Elder Scrolls fans.

4,749 Members 5,241 Discussions 35,399 Replies
This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.
© 2018 ElderSouls.com