Jump to content

Blake

Blake

Member Since 11 Jul 2011
Offline Last Active Apr 23 2016 10:24 AM
Chick at Subway gave me an extra cookie. It pays to be sexy as hell. Updated 12 Feb · 6 comments
*****

About Me

Well, you are reading my About Me page, so you must be a little bit interested in me. Or maybe you got here on accident. Either way, here is a little about me.

 

My name is Blake. I live in Raleigh, North Carolina. I go to NC State where I'm majoring in Criminology. Guess my dream job would be a detective without all of the years as being a cop or maybe a private investigator. Or Batman. Probably just Batman would be fine with me. I'm half Hispanic, and thus I'm too sexy for my own good. I have three sisters, I love cats, and I love soccer.

 

Been with Elder Souls since the beginning, and even before that. Been working with/alongside/against David since 2009. Pretty sure I'm the closest thing David has to a best friend. Well, that probably isn't true, but I love David. I'll be playing as a Khajiit in the Aldemeri Dominion. It is a little known fact that Khajiits are the master race. Might go Nightblade, but my build is a bit of a mystery to myself at the moment. As long as I'm a Khajiit though, I can not fail.

 

I only play computer games nowadays. Not a lot of time for console gaming what with school and all of that. I'm currently playing Rift and League of Legends, though I like to play Team Fortress 2 and Garry's Mod on occasion. I'm a huge fan of the Phoenix Wright and Professor Layton series and is the only reason I'm considering maybe possibly getting a DS. It won't happen, but I like to entertain the though. Also a huge fan of Tell Tale games. Think they have pretty much mastered story telling. Currently playing Wolf Among Us and Walking Dead Season 2 and enjoying every minute of it.

 

I also love Sheryl Crow and think she is the greatest person on Earth.


Community Stats

  • Group Member
  • Active Posts 1,849
  • Profile Views 12,390
  • Member Title Bought a new pair of shoes. The old pair had Elder Soles.
  • Age 24 years old
  • Birthday May 28, 1993
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    North Carolina
  • Interests
    Women. Or maybe really gorgeous men.
390 Excellent

User Tools

Latest Visitors

This site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries.